# LIST OF MEMBERS BRAZOS WATERMASTER ADVISORY COMMITTEE

# 1. Ryan Bayle

Environmental Manager Luminant Power Term Expires: 2025

# 2. Brad Brunett (Chairman)

Central & Lower Basin Regional Manager Brazos River Authority Term Expires: 2025

#### 3. Carl Burch

Environmental Manager NRG Power Term Expires: 2025

# 4. Ralph Duggins

Individual Water Right Holder Term Expires: 2025

# 5. C.R. Hoppy Eason Jr.

Individual Water Right Holder Term Expires: 2025

# 6. Timothy D. Finley (Secretary)

Global Technology Leader-Water The Dow Chemical Company Term Expires: 2025

# 7. Alan Gardenhire (Vice Chair)

SLR Properties I LP Term Expires: 2025

# 8. Kenneth R. King

Individual Water Right Holder Term Expires: 2025

#### 9. Kenton Moffett

Assistant Public Works Director City of Temple Term Expires: 2025

# 10. Rodney Stephens

President North Leon River Irrigation Corporation Term Expires: 2025

# 11. Kevin D. Taylor

General Manager Somervell County Water District Term Expires: 2025

# 12.Dr. David Turk

Palo Pinto Municipal Water District No. 1 Term Expires: 2025

#### 13.Chet Warren

Environmental Administrator City of Waco Water Utility Services Term Expires: 2025

# 14.Brent Wheeler

Individual Water Right Holder Term Expires: 2025

# 15. Eric Wilson

Assistant General Manager Gulf Coast Water Authority Term Expires: 2025

# WATERMASTER PROGRAM PERSONNEL:

Molly Mohler, Brazos Watermaster 6801 Sanger Ave, Suite 2500 Waco, Texas 76710-7826 (254) 761-3027 (office) molly.mohler@tceq.texas.gov

Nancy Ragland, Brazos Assistant Watermaster 6801 Sanger Ave, Suite 2500 Waco, Texas 76710-7826 (254) 761-3023 (office) nancy.ragland@tceq.texas.gov

Jose "Pepe" Davila, Watermaster Section Manager 1152 Ferry St, Suite E&F Eagle Pass, Texas 78852 (830) 773-5059 (office) Jose.Davila@tceq.texas.gov

In accordance with Texas Water Code, Section 11.4531 of the Texas Water Code, all advisory committee members shall serve a term of two years.